Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Poor customer service and unthical behavior from site and some of there advisors.

Kasamba - Poor customer service and unthical behavior from site and some of there advisors.
This site is such a joke and so are the people working in customer service. They have advisors that say they have a update but when you talk to them they just say what the said before nothing new and yet the website seems to think that's ok??? I disputed the charge as...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3747233 Review #3747233 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Stay away
Cons
  • Unprofessional
  • Unethical
  • Fake psychics
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
I would like a manager to contact me and explain this scam like behavior
New Reviewer

Overcharged for no services

Ive been trying to cancel this account and am requesting a refund for the $700 I was charged even though I received no readings. I also want to cancel my account and expect no more charges to take place.
View full review
ID
#3755447 Review #3755447 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Loss
$702
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Disputed charges and unlock account please

Hello, Someone got ahold of my account and I had to call the bank about it -- they refunded the money but I have discovered through talking with my advisor that 6 transactions in June which I did purchase were mistakenly refunded to me. Love Stefans Psychic Soul is my advisor and I did speak with him in June. I thought I explained that to the bank but they still cancelled payments to him I believe for about $400 USD Can you help me find a way to get the money to him? Thank you Alexandra Elber
View full review
ID
#3743763 Review #3743763 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Playa Del Rey, California
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

The charge

Kasamba - The charge
The $15 surcharge was charged to my card wasnt put back on my card. After the hour was over there wasnt no $15 back on my card at all. And it was over charged they charged me $17.25 instead of $15.00
View full review
ID
#3729068 Review #3729068 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Loss
$17
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Resolved: Took my money without giving me a reading

Update by user Jul 01, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review posted by user Jul 01, 2022
They said the person wasn't available as soon as they took my money but it was 3 minutes free also but didn't get my reading. I have used them before and this never happened. I need my money back
View full review
Resolved
ID
#3721519 Review #3721519 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hazel Green, Alabama
Cons
  • Good until they took advantage of my money without a reading
Loss
$15
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Unwanted charges

Kasamba - Unwanted charges
It was temporary hold of $15 on my credit card which will be released within an hour , I never seen the charge go back on my card at all. This is a inconvenience for me because its not back on my card its been more than 24 hours from the charge.
View full review
ID
#3721344 Review #3721344 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Loss
$128
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

A refund

Kasamba - A refund
My card got charged for something I didnt do I dont even know what this is& I still Have yet to get my refund

User's recommendation: I need A refund.

View full review
ID
#3712382 Review #3712382 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Atlanta, Georgia
Loss
$302
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Took money from my card that it was not supposed to take

The advisor was great and the service was right in line with what I already knew. The actually app overcharged me. Shouldve been charged 22.20. They charged me 39.40

User's recommendation: Do not trust this app.

View full review
ID
#3709391 Review #3709391 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Johns Creek, Georgia

Employment

I've been waiting to hear back from them regarding my advisor account that became inactive and I want a response from them regarding the re employment
View full review
ID
#3682046 Review #3682046 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Employment

My profile became inactive I've been on a waiting list to join again as a Psychic Advisor. I need a update on this as I'd like to reinstate my profile and start working againn
View full review
ID
#3682019 Review #3682019 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Orlando, Florida

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I have been charged heavily and been misled

Kasamba - I have been charged heavily and been misled
I was told initial 3 mins are free...however they always showed time as 01min 52 seconds above...and told 70 % off...they never let me.know how much time has passed or I m being charged over...I had just opted for 15 usd while giving info of my account...they have charged 349.8 usd...fake...Pl help me

User's recommendation: Don't go for it.

View full review
1 comment
#2192091

Hello there! Thank you for using our app and for sharing your concern.

On Kasamba, all advisor rates and special offers are fully visible.

Our platform does not allow any hidden charges or additional fees. We'd like to check and solve your request immediately, so please get in touch with us at service@kasamba.com Thank you for your patience!

ID
#3641481 Review #3641481 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kolkata, West Bengal
Pros
  • Stay away
Cons
  • Unprofessional
  • Unethical
  • How they ripped me off
Loss
$335
Preferred solution
Full refund

Charge twice

You guys are trying to charge me twice.You first told me that session is free but you took $17.25 from my account.Later you asking me to pay another set of money again .which is making me angry because I dont why you should I lie that its free
View full review
1 comment
#2192092

Hello there! Thank you for using our app and for sharing your concern.

On Kasamba, all advisor rates and special offers are fully visible.

Our platform does not allow any hidden charges or additional fees. We'd like to check and solve your request immediately, so please get in touch with us at service@kasamba.com Thank you for your patience!

ID
#3622577 Review #3622577 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dunfermline, Scotland

Can't find advisor

Also want to know what I was charged on today... I would like to get back in touch with ( Iasabel 1) 8 can't seem to find her...
View full review
1 comment
#2185843

Hello there! Thank you for using our app and for sharing your feedback.

Our platform only processes payments for actual readings with your advisors.

Please send us a message at service@kasamba.com (including payment and account details) and we'll investigate your issue as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience!

ID
#3591782 Review #3591782 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Columbus, Texas

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

No one could answer the question I needed answered and I did not get to finish typing my responses it put me out so I went back and added more money and still nothing

Kasamba - No one could answer the question I needed answered and I did not get to finish typing my responses it put me out so I went back and added more money and still nothing
Kasamba - No one could answer the question I needed answered and I did not get to finish typing my responses it put me out so I went back and added more money and still nothing
Kasamba - No one could answer the question I needed answered and I did not get to finish typing my responses it put me out so I went back and added more money and still nothing
I contacted customer service and they dont want to refund me my money but offered me 33% off on the next reading!! No I want my money back and I dont care if the account gets deleted. Ive talked to a psychic once before on here and nothing he said came true . So if...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2185637

Hello Victoria. I am sorry to hear that the reading you had with one of our advisors didn't provide you with the clarity you were looking for.

We understand that not every advisor will be the perfect fit, and we want to help you find the one that better suits you. That is why we offer you the first 3 minutes free of charge with every new advisor you chat with. I understand that you have communicated with our Customer Service Team and that our response wasn't to your satisfaction. I would ask you to please reply to their communication so that we can further address the issue.

You can also reach out to them via Livechat for a faster response, we are always happy to help. I notice you attached some private communication you had with other sites, and that those are not related to Kasamaba in any way. Therefore, we have no knowledge of who may be behind those communications. For your own safety, we advise you not to provide private information on public platforms.

You can always feel free to reach out to our team at service@kasamba.com or via LiveChat if you have any questions or concerns. Have a lovely day!

ID
#3580412 Review #3580412 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Fake advisors
  • Unprofessional
  • None of the prediction ever panned out
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund

I need a refund

I don’t why I was charged because I spoke by with the guy for 3 minutes and the chat closed He sent me a message at 10:00 o clock last Night try hen this morning I got a charge b for $ 15 sum
View full review
1 comment
#2181880

Hello there! Our Customer Service team is here to address any concern, and will be able to clarify any charge made to your credit card. To keep your privacy, please reach out to us at jenny.bestpsychicclub@gmail.com and we will be happy to assist.

ID
#3546357 Review #3546357 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Orlando, Florida
New Reviewer

OVERCHARGED

Worst customer service ever. Was overcharged and now they arent responding to any of my messages, calls or emails. What a scam.
View full review
1 comment
#2185839

Hello there! Thank you for using our app and for sharing your concern.

On Kasamba, all advisor rates and special offers are fully visible.

Our platform does not allow any hidden charges or additional fees. We'd like to check and solve your request immediately, so please get in touch with us at service@kasamba.com Thank you for your patience!

ID
#3544503 Review #3544503 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Deceiving with time and money
Loss
$21
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article